Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Meet The Staff

Ralph Howard

Ralph Howard

General Manager
512-807-4400

rhoward2@penskeautomotive.com

Lisa Najera

Lisa Najera

Body Shop Office Manager
512-807-4402

lnajera@penskeautomotive.com

Emilio Montez

Emilio Montez

Production Manager
512-244-9333

emontez@penskeautomotive.com

Veronica Rodriguez

Veronica Rodriguez

Internal Estimator
512-807-4401

vrodriguez2@penskeautomotive.com

Erica Magdaleno

Erica Magdaleno

Customer Service Representative
512-244-9333

emagdaleno@penskeautomotive.com

Tawnee Conn

Tawnee Conn

Administrator Assistance
512-244-9333

tconn@penskeautomotive.com

Albert Lopez

Albert Lopez

Floor Manager
512-807-4412

albert.lopez@penskeautomotive.com

Marc Jaschke

Marc Jaschke

Estimator
512-807-4415

mjaschke@penskeautomotive.com

Travis Marullo

Travis Marullo

Estimator
512-807-4411

tmarullo@penskeautomotive.com

Marty South

Marty South

Estimator
512-807-4410

msouth2penskeautomotive.com

Nathan Sanchez

Nathan Sanchez

Estimator
512-807-4414

nsanchez@penskeautomotive.com

Ken Wetta

Ken Wetta

Estimator
512-807-4419

kwetta@penskeautomotive.com

Russell Bissett

Russell Bissett

Estimator
512-807-4413

rbissett@penskeautomotive.com

Yolanda De La Garza

Yolanda De La Garza

Parts Counter
512-807-4430

ydelagarza@penskeautomotive.com

Jeff Saunders

Jeff Saunders

Parts Counter
512-807-4430

jsaunders@penskeautomotive.com

Kody Kimbrel

Kody Kimbrel

Parts Counter
512-244-9333

kkimbrel@penskeautomotive.com

Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Round Rock Collision Center Website by    © Copyright 2017