Search Inventory

Meet The Staff

Ralph Howard

General Manager
512-904-6100

rhoward2@penskeautomotive.com

Lisa Najera

Body Shop Office Manager
512-904-6102

lnajera@penskeautomotive.com

Emilio Montez

Production Manager
512-904-6100

emontez@penskeautomotive.com

Gabe Lightbourn

Production Manager
512-904-6100

glightbourn@penskeautomotive.com

Albert Lopez

Floor Manager
512-904-6107

albert.lopez@penskeautomotive.com

Marty South

Estimator
512-904-6105

msouth@penskeautomotive.com

Russell Bissett

Estimator
512-904-6111

rbissett@penskeautomotive.com

Nathan Sanchez

Estimator
512-904-6110

nsanchez@penskeautomotive.com

Travis Marullo

Estimator
512-904-6109

tmarullo@penskeautomotive.com

Kevin Zimmerman

Estimator
512-904-6106

kzimmerman@penskeauomotive.com

Veronica Rodriguez

Estimator
512-904-6103

vrodriguez2@penskeautomotive.com

Marc Jaschke

Estimator
512-904-6108

mjaschke@penskeautomotive.com

Jeff Saunders

Parts Counter
512-904-6115

jsaunders@penskeautomotive.com

Kody Kimbrel

Parts Counter
512-904-6116

kkimbrel@penskeautomotive.com

Mallory Davis

Admin Asst
512-904-6100

mallory.davis@penskeautomotive.com

Shannon Olinger

Admin Asst
512-904-6100

solinger@penskeautomotive.com